The 2018 Nanton & District Chamber of Commerce Executive

The 2018 Nanton & District Chamber of Commerce executive is as follows:

  • President: Pam Woodall, Because I Said So, 402-646-2111
  • Vice-President: Laurie Henthorne, Stuthornes on Main
    Pam and Laurie will function more as co-chairs to divide the workload.
  • Treasurer: Jill Lyon, ATB
  • Secretary: Pauline Higgins, The Candy Store in Nanton
  • Directors: Dana Zielke, Bomber Command Museum of Canada; Lori Stuart, Stuthornes on Main; Maizie Murray; Carrie Gataiant, GCS Automotive Repair; Dayna Dickens, Streamlined Vision.

Plans are underway for upcoming quarterly meetings as well as education sessions. Send us a message with your interests and requests for workshops and information sessions –

About our Chamber

The mandate of the Nanton & District Chamber of Commerce is to promote and improve trade; commerce; and, the economic, civic and social welfare of Nanton and district…

Read More
Member Benefits & Programs

In addition to the on-going promotion of local businesses, services and events, Nanton Chamber members in good standing, have the opportunity to get in on ….

Read More
Membership Application

Are you interested in joining the Nanton Chamber, or renewing your membership?

Member Directory

Browse our list of current business members

Click Here to Join